Upcoming Events


check out where we'll be next...


Sunday - March 15, 2020  - CANCELLED

       "A Taste of Ireland"

       59B06B4D-47DA-42CB-A25C-D9F39BF55CA4
                         

Sunday - March 22, 2020  - CANCELLED

       "Celebrating Women's Suffrage in Song"

             at South Huntington Library - 2:30pm


Sunday - March 29, 2020  - CANCELLED

       "Celebrating Women's Suffrage in Song"

             at Glen Cove Public Library - 2pm


Saturday - April 4, 2020  - CANCELLED

        "Celebrating Women's Suffrage in Song"

            at Copiague Public Library - 4pm


Saturday - April 18, 2020 CANCELLED

         "Applebee's Pancake Fundraiser"

         at Applebee's, 2500 Sunrise Highway, East Islip

                                   8am-10am

IMG 1607

 


Sunday - May 3, 2020 - CANCELLED

        "Celebrating Women's Suffrage in Song"

           at Southhold Free Library - 2pm


Sunday - May 17, 2020 - CANCELLED

        "Celebrating Women's Suffrage in Song"

           at Connetquot Library - 2pm


Thursday - June 25, 2020 CANCELLED

        "Celebrating Women's Suffrage in Song"

           Pilot Club International Convention at

           Harrah's Resort, Atlantic City - 9am

           

Thursday - July 30, 2020 - CANCELLED

         "National Anthem and pre-game performance"

            at Bethpage Ballpark - 6pm


Wednesday - August 5, 2020 - CANCELLED

         "Outdoor performance at Heckscher Park"

            - Chapin Rainbow Stage, Huntington - 7pm


 

Sunday - September 27, 2020 - CANCELLED

        "Celebrating Women's Suffrage in Song"

           at Middle Country Public Library - 2pm










 

 

 

September 24, 2020

Meet the Chorus


 

  • Want to sing with a bunch of fabulous women? Want to learn amazing, classic songs and exciting new ones? Visit the Join Us section to find out how you can be a part of this wonderful group.

 

 

 

<<  July 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Members Login